• LES LOUPS

    CREA

    BONNE JOURNEE ET GROS BISOUS. MERCI MARINELLA BISOUS


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 26 Janvier 2013 à 18:24
    Hi there! I just stumbled upon your blog while triyng to research two recent diagnoses for me endo and GP. While I do not have as extreme of a case as you do with your GP I can understand your challenges with medical life changes over the past two years! It can be sooo very frustrating but keep your head up! Remember we go through rough patches but think about your strong stretches instead one is coming for you and it will be a nice long stretch of strength I bet!! I was wondering if any doctors have ever mentioned the possibility of endo attached to your vagal nerve? It's a theory that I have when the two diseases happen together because GP is usually due to damage of the vagal nerve and endo can attach anywhere. What if there is endo on our vagal nerve and if ablated healed some of the GP!? Just my thought .that I conjured last night lol. I'll let you know if anything transpires from that =) hope you feel better soon and I will say a little prayer for you .our Healer is awsome and we have to leave our fears to Him! God Bless!!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :